2016 National Edward R. Murrow Award Winners

Congratulations to ESPN and the Bluefoot team for winning three 2016 National Edward R. Murrow Journalism Awards. Editors Dave Lynch and Matt McCormick worked on the winning features. You can watch them here:


Investigative Reporting (network television)- E:60 “The Turf War”

Producers:  Beein Gim, Max Brodsky, Tonya Malinowski

Reporter:  Julie Foudy

Editors:  Dave Lynch & Matt McCormick


Feature Reporting (network television)- SC Featured  “The Courage Game”

Producer:  Ben Webber

Reporter:  Greg Garber

Editor:  Matt McCormick


Feature Reporting (network radio)- E:60 “Love is Stronger”

Producers: Ben Houser & Dan Linberg

Reporter: Bob Woodruff

Editors:  Matt McCormick & Michael Sciallis