Congratulations to Bluefoot & ESPN on Emmy® Award Wins!

Congratulations to all the winners at the 39th annual Sports Emmy Awards last night! We are so proud to work with such an amazing team at ESPN!

Outstanding Long Feature E:60 “Fight On”

Reporter – Shelley Smith
Producer – Nancy Devaney
Feature Producers – Dan Lindberg, John Minton III
Editors – Dave Lynch, Matt McCormick

Outstanding Short Documentary SC Featured “A Mountain to Climb”
Reporter – Tom Rinaldi
Producer – Kristen Lappas
Editors – Matt McCormick, Thom McCallum
Cinematography – The Seventh Movement

Outstanding Sports Journalism E:60 “The Dictator’s Team”
Reporter – Steve Fainaru
Producer – Greg Amante
Editor – Tim Horgan
AP – Tonya Malinowski
Sound Design and Mix – Tim Spero
DP’s – Bill Roach and Logan Cascia

Outstanding Studio Show Weekly “College Gameday”
AP – Tim Horgan, Matt McCormick, Dave Lynch, Joe Canali